Dr. Baolin Zhang

Senior Biomedical Research and Biomedical Product Assessment Service (SBRBPAS) Expert, Food and Drug Administration, USA

Prof. Dr. Dario Neri

ETH Zürich, CH
Chief Executive Officer & Chief Scientific Officer, Philogen, Siena, IT

Dr. Christian Klein

Department Head Cancer Immunotherapy Discovery 3, Head Oncology Programs, Site Head, Roche Innovation Center Zurich, Zurich
External Lecturer (PD) in Biochemistry, LMU Munich

Prof. Dr. med. Davide Robbiani

Director and Group Leader, Institute for Research in Biomedicine, Bellinzona, CH

Prof. Dr. med. Adriano Aguzzi

Director Institute of Neuropathology
Director University Center for Laboratory Medicine and Pathology, Zurich, CH

Dr. Davide Corti

Senior Vice President, Antibody Research, Vir Biotechnology, Bellinzona, CH

Prof. Dr. Felix A Rey

Director, Structural Virology Unit, Institut Pasteur, Paris, FR

Prof. Dr. Federica Sallusto

Group Leader, ETH Zürich, CH
Group Leader, Institute for Research in Biomedicine, Bellinzona, CH

Dr. Janice Reichert

Chief Operating Officer, The Antibody Society, USA

Dr. Arnaud Avril

Deputy director, Microbiology and Infectious Disease department, FR

Dr. Nuria Izquierdo-Useros

Group Leader, IrsiCaixa, ES

Prof. Dr. Sarah Gerlo 

Associate Professor, UGent-VIB, BE

Prof. Dr. Suzan Rooijakkers

Bacteria & Complement, Medical Microbiology, UMC Utrecht, NL

Dr. Andras Spaan

Immune Evasion, Medical Microbiology, UMC Utrecht, NL

Prof. Dr. Eva Harris

Founder and president of the Sustainable Sciences Institute, USA
Professor of Infectious Diseases and Vaccinology, UC Berkeley, USA

...The list will be expanded and updated soon!